Jobs at Oglethorpe Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Earthbound Trading Company
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 8

Location icon Ashley Stewart
Full Time
Posted Wed, Dec 23

Location icon Build-A-Bear Workshop
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 18

Location icon Zales The Diamond Store
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 17

Location icon Versona
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 10

Location icon Express
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 10

New Square
Location icon New Square
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 21

Location icon Belk
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 21

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 6

Location icon Hallmark
Part Time
Posted Wed, Dec 23

Location icon PacSun
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 1

Location icon Chick-fil-A
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon Claire's
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 9

Location icon Aéropostale
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon DSW Shoes
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon Spencer's Gifts
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 23

Location icon Cold Stone Creamery
Part Time
Posted Wed, Feb 17